Capital Bolt and Screw Company

Staff

 

PRESIDENT PURCHASING/OFFICE MANAGER
 Jerry Gibson, jgibson@capitalbolt.com        Linda Steen, lsteen@capitalbolt.com
   
SALES/OPERATIONS MANAGER ACCOUNTING ASSIST.
Brian Gibson, bgibson@capitalbolt.com SharonStewart,sstewart@capitalbolt.com
   
SALES OPERATIONS SUPPORT
Bob Walters, bwalters@capitalbolt.com Lesa Roach, lroach@capitalbolt.com
Joel Thames, jthames@capitalbolt.com  
   
WAREHOUSE MANAGER WAREHOUSE STAFF
Don Warner   Fred Dishmon            Stan Turner                  
SHIPPING/RECEIVING MANAGER Charlie Evans            Anthony Washington   
James Franklin Sam Horton               Sims Whipps, Jr.          
                                                                                                         Willie  Joiner